Delete

Permanently remove a connection, by clicking on the connection you want to delete and expanding the Advanced accordion.

Delete Connection

Name Description
Type DELETE to confirm Type DELETE (all caps) to enable the button.
Delete Permanently deletes this workflow rule. This can't be undone.