Delete
Permanently remove an Agent workspace, including its settings, mapping, and thread history.
Note
Deleting a workspace does not undo changes made by its past runs. Roll back any run you need to undo before deleting the workspace.
Permanently remove an Agent workspace, including its settings, mapping, and thread history.
Deleting a workspace does not undo changes made by its past runs. Roll back any run you need to undo before deleting the workspace.