Update a group's details or delete a group from your CMS by clicking the Modify button on the Groups Overview.
|Add or change the group name.
|Add or change your group's description.
|Upload a custom image for your group. Recommended size: 200px x 200px
Under the Advanced dropdown, you can execute advanced operations such as deleting a group.
|To remove your group, type DELETE in all caps into the field and click the red Delete button.
Deleting a group will permanently remove the group and its content and cannot be undone.
Once you have completed all the fields, click Submit to apply your changes.