Modify a user’s details, delete a user from your CMS, and manage a user’s permissions. You can also view the latest files a user has worked on, what apps they can access, and which groups they are members of.
|Update a user’s details, including name, title, company, and timezone.
|Remove a user from your CMS deployment.
|Send an email that allows a user to update their password.
|Login as User
|Assumes a user’s profile to log in and manage their details.
|Manage a user’s access to apps and modules in your CMS.
Only users with an admin role can manage or modify another user’s profile details.
View the most recent documents, apps, modules, and other files a user has worked on. You can access any file in the table by clicking on a specific row.
Groups the user is part of
View and access the groups a user is a member of by clicking on a specific row.
Apps the user has access to
View the apps a user has access to and their associated role. You can modify a user’s access in Permissions.
View a user’s profile details, including their company and timezone. You can update profile details in Modify User.