# Permissions

Permissions are a powerful tool that allows you to manage access for users and groups. You can manage existing permissions by changing group roles or you can remove permission entirely.

permissions2

Name Description
Name Enter the name of a member you want to add to your group.
Role Assign a View, Stager, Editor, or Admin role to a new or existing member via the dropdown menus.
Add Click the orange "+" button to add a new member to your group.
Delete Click the "x" on the right side of the table to remove a member from your group.

# Confirm

Once you have completed all the fields, click Submit to apply your changes.