Permissions

Permissions is a powerful tool that allows you to manage access for users and groups. You can manage existing permissions by changing group roles or removing permission entirely.

From the website dashboard, open the Update dropdown menu and select Permissions.

Permissions panel

Name Description
Name Enter the name of an existing member or group you wish to add to your website.
Role Assign a View, Stage, Editor, or Admin role via the dropdown menu.
Add Click on the Plus button to add it to the permissions table.
Remove Click the “x” button to remove a member from a website.
Submit Once you have completed all the fields, click Submit to apply your changes.